The Grand Masters of Darts 2018

The Grand Masters of Darts 2018

The largest gathering of darts legendary players hits the Preston Guild Hall on Friday 22nd June 2018.

The backbone of any successful darts night is its MC and we have secured the services of the very best in the business with Paul Booth.

Meet the legends

Eric Bristow MBE
5x World Darts Champion

Trina Gulliver MBE
10x World Darts Champion

Ted Hankey
2x World Darts Champion

Peter Manley
Former World Number One

Alan Warriner
Former World Number One

Tony O’Shea
Former World Darts Finalist

Wayne Mardle
Former World Matchplay Finalist

Bobby George
Former 2x World Darts Finalist

Colin Lloyd
World Matchplay Winner 2005, World Grand Prix Winner 2004 and the reigning Grand Masters of Darts champion

*All Players Appear Subject To Availability