Aladdin

Offer: Family Ticket £60.00; Groups 20+ £13.50; School Groups £10 per person (£1 off each ticket if booked and paid by 31st October 2017)

Now booking for our 2017 panto – Aladdin!

Preston Guild Hall will make all your wishes come true with this years magical family pantomime Aladdin.
Welcoming back the hilarious comedian Phil Walker, who will once again be writing and directing the show! His productions of Sleeping Beauty and Jack and the Beanstalk received rave reviews from audiences and critics alike and we’re delighted that he’ll be joining us again this year.
As it is early days, full casting is yet to be announced, but we promise not to disappoint! Plus, once again,the show will be brought right up to date with spectacular special effects. This year’s panto will amaze even the most technological children (…and adults!)

Watch last years magicial production of Jack and The Beanstalk for a taste of what’s to come!

Panto 2016 Jack & The Beanstalk from Handel Productions Ltd on Vimeo.

 

Day Date AM Matinee Eve
Thursday 07.12.17 7pm
Friday 08.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Saturday 09.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 10.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 11.12.17 No performance No performance No performance
Tuesday 12.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Wednesday 13.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Thursday 14.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Friday 15.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Saturday 16.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 17.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Monday 18.12.17 No performance No performance No performance
Tuesday 19.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Wednesday 20.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Thursday 21.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Friday 22.12.17
Saturday 23.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 24.12.17 10.15am 1.30pm
Monday 25.12.17 No performance No performance No performance
Tuesday 26.12.17 1.30pm
Wednesday 27.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Thursday 28.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Friday 29.12.17 1.30pm 7pm
Saturday 30.12.17 1.30pm 5.30pm
Sunday 31.12.17 1.30pm
Monday 01.01.18 No performance No performance No performance
Tuesday 02.01.18 1.30pm 5.30pm
Wednesday 03.01.18 1.30pm